Kontakta oss

Besöksadress:

Elevverket/Danderyds Enskilda skola

Danderydsvägen 4 C

182 68 Djursholm

 

Telefon:

Skola     08 753 13 02

Kontor    08 753 13 03 

 

Ledning/Administration:

Charlotte Engdahl, VD                         charlotte@smaelev.se                 070 992 70 48 

Cilla Collman, rektor                           cilla@smaelev.se

Håkan Melin, bitr. rektor                      hakan@smaelev.se

Gunilla Bergo skoladmin.                    gunilla@smaelev.se

 

Lärare:

Tina Von Schoultz, F-klass                   forskoleklassen@elevverket.se

Felicia Grufman, F-klass                      felicia.grufman@elevverket.se

Alice Nordin, åk 1                               alice.nordin@elevverket.se

Lilian Eriksson, åk 2                            lilian.eriksson@elevverket.se

Åsa Lindborg, åk 3                              asa.lindborg@elevverket.se

Vanja Jennessen, F-ledig                     vanja.jennessen@elevverket.se

Jennie Ebersköld, åk 4                         jennie.eberskold@elevverket.se    

Anna-Karin Björneheim, åk 5               anna-karin.bjorneheim@elevverket.se

Randi Almaas, åk 6                             randi.almaas@elevverket.se

Marina Jacobsson, spec                       larlabbet@elevverket.se

Darko Maric, idrott                              idrott@elevverket.se

Anna-Karin Schäfer, musik                    info@elevverket.se   (skriv namn i ämne)

Helene Karlsmo Moderna språk (franska)helene.karlsmo@elevverket.se

Adrian Bayardo Lacayo Moderna språk (spanska)   adrian.lacayo@elevverket.se

 

 

 

Fritidspersonal:

Adrian Bayardo Lacayo Ansvarig fritids   adrian.lacayo@elevverket.se

Suzanne Barford                                  suzanne.barford@elevverket.se

Gunilla Bergo                                       gunilla.bergo@smaelev.se

Annika Lickhammar-Waagaard             annika.waagaard@elevverket.se

Martin Larsson                                     martin.larsson@elevverket.se

Christina Nymark                                 christina.nymark@elevverket.se

Avin Wali                                            avin.wali@elevverket.se

Dragan Sokolovic

Mohamed Mabrouk, Kök                       husfar@elevverket.se 

 

Elevhälsa:

Gunilla Serlén Ulvenäs                          skolskoterskan@elevverket.se   070 547 65 84

Ulrika Järpemo Nykvist, Skolläkare        info@elevverket.se  (skriv namn i ämne)